Chorley Borough Council

Local Government and Housing Act 1989 – Section 18 The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003 Scheme for Payment of Members' Allowances

Notice Is Hereby Given in pursuance of Regulation 15 (3) of the above Regulations that the total sums paid by the Council to each Councillor for the period 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2022.

First Name	Surname	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowances	Travel Allowances	Subsistence Allowances	Total Allowances
Sarah	Ainsworth	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Aaron	Beaver	£4,776.00	£691.22			£5,467.22
Julia	Berry	£4,776.00	£2,271.20			£7,047.20
Martin	Boardman	£4,776.00	£6,421.34			£11,197.34
Alistair	Bradley	£4,776.00	£19,184.16			£23,960.16
Terence	Brown	£526.39	£58.40			£584.79
Valerie	Caunce	£526.39				£526.39
Sam	Chapman	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Mark	Clifford	£4,776.00	£350.40			£5,126.40
Jean	Cronshaw	£526.39	£58.40			£584.79
Alan	Cullens	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Magda	Cullens	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
John	Dalton	£4,776.00				£4,776.00
Karen	Derbyshire	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Graham	Dunn	£526.39	£791.62			£1,318.01
Chris	France	£526.39	£175.47			£701.86
Gordon	France	£4,776.00	£691.22			£5,467.22
Margaret	France	£4,776.00	£3,184.08			£7,960.08
Peter	Gabbott	£4,776.00	£4,146.07			£8,922.07
Anthony	Gee	£526.39	£87.74			£614.13
Danny	Gee	£4,776.00	£796.08			£5,572.08
Thomas	Gray	£4,776.00	£321.20			£5,097.20
Yvonne	Hargreaves	£526.39	£87.74			£614.13
Harold	Heaton	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Alex	Hilton	£4,776.00	£2,764.68			£7,540.68
Steve	Holgate	£4,776.00	£9,450.00			£14,226.00
Terry	Howarth	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Keith	Iddon	£4,776.00				£4,776.00
Hasina	Khan	£4,776.00	£1,592.04			£6,368.04
Zara	Khan	£4,776.00	£350.40			£5,126.40
Samir	Khan	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Margaret	Lees	£526.39	£58.40			£584.79
Roy	Lees	£4,776.00	£1,896.29			£6,672.29
Laura	Lennox	£526.39	·			£526.39
Sheila	Long	£526.39				£526.39
Adrian	Lowe	£4,776.00	£4,775.04			£9,551.04
Marion	Lowe	£526.39	£58.40			£584.79
Matt	Lynch	£4,776.00	£4,028.16			£8,804.16

June	Molyneux	£4,776.00	£3,232.08			£8,008.08
Alistair	Morwood	£4,776.00	£4,775.04			£9,551.04
Steve	Murfitt	£526.39				£526.39
Bev	Murray	£4,776.00	£4,775.04			£9,551.04
James	Nevett	£4,262.45	£321.20			£4,583.65
Alan	Platt	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Debra	Platt	£4,776.00	£3,989.88			£8,765.88
Aidy	Riggott	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Gillian	Sharples	£526.39				£526.39
Jean	Sherwood	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
William	Simmance	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Paul	Sloan	£526.39				£526.39
Joyce	Snape	£526.39				£526.39
Kim	Snape	£4,776.00	£654.69			£5,430.69
Christine	Turner	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
John	Walker	£4,776.00	£5,749.18			£10,525.18
Paul	Walmsley	£526.39				£526.39
Jenny	Whiffen	£4,262.45				£4,262.45
Neville	Whitham	£526.39	£58.40			£584.79
Alan	Whittaker	£4,776.00	£350.40			£5,126.40
Peter	Wilson	£4,776.00	£11,317.08			£16,093.08
		£202,963.02	£99,512.74	0.00	0.00	£302,475.76

Independent Persons (Governance Committee)

	, -	 		
Pete	Ripley	562.82		562.82
Charlotte	Fitch	562.82		562.82

Chris Moister, Director of Governance, Chorley Borough Council, Town Hall, Chorley, PR7 1DP.

April 2022